Time

I finished reading this book.

And when I came on google with the right keywords, it took me to this article which seems to be the substance of the book … The book is more appealing to read due to pictures.

Nice vocabulary I learned on this page  : “presentism”, “possibilism” and “Eternalism”. I understood that I have lot of things to learn about all these strange theories on time and I’m very much enthusiastic.

There is also a book on Consciousness : I’ll read it one day I hope ! So much to learn and so few time …

Leave a Reply

